mmotony
by on 31 January, 2019
55 views

PST: Sunday, December 24, 2017 4:00 PM – Sunday, December 31, 2017 3:59 PM

EST: Sunday, December 24, 2017 7:00 PM – Sunday, December 31, 2017 6:59 PM
CET: Monday, December 25, 2017 1:00 AM – Monday, January 1, 2018 12:59 AM
AEDT: Monday, December 25, 2017 11:00 AM – Monday, January 1, 2018 10:59 AM

MapleStory will probably be having another week of Hot Days! Get in-game for many great items!

Log in each day which has a character Lv. 33 or over, and then click the gift box icon around the left side on the screen to obtain a MapleStory 2 Mesos Gift Box, and double-click the lamp in your inventory to look at it. The Gift Box can be acquired once in the 24-hour period each day between the times of day of 4:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM EST / 1:00 AM CET / 11:00 AM AEDT, and 3:59 PM PST / 6:59 PM EST / 12:59 AM CET / 10:59 AM AEDT.

Once you have the gift box, you are able to open it anytime before 1:00 AM PST / 4:00 AM EST / 10:00 AM CET / 8:00 PM AEDT on the following day.

If you might have more than 30 unclaimed gifts, you will possibly not be able to understand the Hot Week reward. Please clear any unclaimed gifts and login again to view the Hot Week reward.

All rewards are for both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds unless specifically noted below.

    Monday, December 25

        2000 Reward Points Token: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    Tuesday, December 26
        Epic Potential Scroll 100%: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
    Wednesday, December 27
        Nova Coin (x30): Untradeable
    Thursday, December 28
        Spell Trace (x300): Untradeable
    Friday, December 29
        2x EXP Coupon (x3): Untradeable, 7-day duration. Use to get 2x EXP for half-hour.
    Saturday, December 30
        Storage Room 4 Slot Coupon: Untradeable
    Sunday, December 31
        Job Advancement Coin: Untradeable, 7-day duration.
        Plus select one additional reward through the items given Monday through Saturday!

If you get a Gift Box everyday from Monday to Saturday, after that MapleStory 2 Mesos time Sunday—in addition to Sunday's reward—you may select another gift! You can choose one from all on the items that got out from Monday to Saturday. You are not needed to have received every day’s Gift Box for the same character just to be eligible for that extra gift, nonetheless it does have to be with characters inside same world (multiple worlds in World Alliances don't count).

This event is accessible to players Lv. 33 and above (Zero characters should have completed around Chapter 2). You can receive one gift box per account every day.  Furthermore, if you would like to buy Cheap MapleStory 2 Mesos, visit the site MMOAH enjoying best service!

Posted in: Entertainment
Be the first person to like this